,

iPhone 8

Availability:

Out of stock


$700.00

Clear

Apple iPhone 8 sports a stunning silver finish. This iPhone 8 has an internal memory of 256GB.The Apple iPhone 8 is packed with innovative features and cutting-edge technologies. It runs on an A11 Bionic Chip with six cores and 64bit architecture to deliver a fast and lag-free performance. It lets you effortlessly run through complicated tasks like editing photos and videos or playing graphically-demanding games. All the more, iOS 11, with its user-friendly interface makes this smartphone incredibly easy and straightforward to use. It allows you to be productive and creative at the same time. The cherry on the top is the device’s amazing cameras. This Apple phone is packed with a 12MP rear camera with a F/1.8 aperture and advanced optical image stabilization that lets you click professional-grade pictures. Who needs a DSLR, when the phone’s 7MP front camera can shoot studio-like pictures. Also, you can make crystal clear FaceTime call with your friends and family members whenever you miss them. You can save loads of pictures and videos in the device’s massive 256GB internal storage. All the more, it has a 4.7inch, Retina display with IPS technology that brings images to life. So, you can enjoy your favorite contents in amazing clarity and vibrant colors. This phone also has stereo speakers that deliver high-quality sound quality so that you never miss a beat of your favorite soundtrack. This device has a powerful battery that offers long hours of video and audio calling without making you rush to the charger in every two hours. Available in a sizzling silver finish, this Apple iPhone 8 smartphone is a piece of refined artistry.

PHYSICAL FEATURES

Apple iPhone 8 Physical Features

KEY FEATURES

4.7-inch IPS technology

1334 x 750 Resolution

3D Touch

A11 Bionic chip with 64-bit architecture

Neural Engine

Embedded M11 motion coprocessor

12MP wide-angle and telephoto cameras

IOS 11

Wide-angle: ƒ/1.8 aperture

Telephoto: ƒ/2.8 aperture

Optical zoom; digital zoom up to 10x

7MP camera

Retina HD display

256 GB

4G LTE

Apple iPhone 8

WIRELESS CHARGING FOR A WIRELESS WORLD

Say good bye to the wired charges as this Apple iPhone 8 is designed to provide you a seamless wireless charging experience. It lets you charge your device with wireless charging stations and mats in airports, cafes, and hotels around the world.

Apple iPhone 8

PARAMOUNT AND INTELLIGENT, A11 BIONIC CHIP

The iPhone 8 runs on A11 Bionic, which is better than its predecessor in many ways. It features four efficiency cores and two performance cores that are up to 70 percent and 25 percent faster than the A10 Fusion chip respectively. This chip manages its enormous processing prowess intelligently so that the system works swiftly while using less power. Furthermore, this chip takes AR games and apps to a new level of fluidity and realism.

Apple iPhone 8

ALL-GLASS DESIGN

This Apple device features a glass covered front and back that accentuate its overall appeal while making it sturdier than ever. All the more, this phone is reinforced with a laser‑welded steel foundation and a color‑matched, aerospace‑grade aluminum band that looks just gorgeous and give this iPhone 8 a premium look. It is precisely engineered to resist dust, splashes, and water so that you can use it any weather condition.

A DISPLAY LIKE NEVER BEFORE

Apple iPhone 8

This smartphone flaunts a 4.7inch, Retina HD display equipped with a True Tone technology, a wide color gamut, and 3D Touch to provide you a brilliant and immersive viewing experience. A wide color gamut and color accuracy make everything on the screen look more vibrant and lifelike. All the more, the True Tone technology automatically adjusts the onscreen white balance to match the color temperature of the light around you. The screen looks great from almost any angle, thanks to the Dual‑domain pixels.

STUNNING CAMERAS

Take spectacular shots with the device’s high-end cameras. The 7MP front shooter with wide color capture, Retina Flash, auto image stabilization, and advanced pixel technology takes drooling self-portraits. The next‑gen HEIF compression technology allows you to shoot high-quality videos and pictures at half the file size than before. All the more, this Apple phone features a 12MP rear camera with a F/1.8 six‑element lens and an optical image stabilization feature. It has a faster, larger sensor, a new color filter, and deeper pixels that enhance the picture quality.

Report Abuse

Report an abuse for product iPhone 8

SKU: N/A Categories: ,
Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 20 × 10 × 10 cm
Storage

,

colors

, ,

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “iPhone 8”

There are no reviews yet.

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in

Sorry no more offers available

,

ايفون 8

الكمية:

المتوفر في المخزون 1 فقط


$700.00

إزالة

يتميز جهاز ابل ايفون 8 مع فيس تايم باللون الذهبي المفعم بالحيوية والاناقة. كما ويحتوي ايفون 8 على تقنية مستشعر الهوية عن طريق البصمة مع طلاء شاشة كاره للزيت.يعتبر جهاز ابل ايفون 8 Apple iPhone 8 with FaceTime تحفة فنية رائعة، فهو مزود بعدد كبير من الميزات التي تاسر الحواس. يمتلك جهاز ايفون 8 مع فيس تايم كل ما تحتاجه لجعل حياتك اكثر بساطة ومتعة. يعمل هاتف ابل هذا بشريحة بيونيك Bionic A11 ببنية 64 بت، والتي توفر أداء متميزا ضمن فئة الهواتف نفسها. يسمح لك الجهاز ايفون 8 مع فيس تايم بالاستمتاع بالعاب الفيديو ثلاثية الابعاد، وتحرير الصور ومقاطع الفيديو، والتنقل بين التطبيقات المتعددة بكل سلاسة. وقد تم تجهيز هذا الهاتف الذكي بكاميرا امامية بدقة 7 ميجابكسل وبطيف واسع من الالوان، بحيث ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بمكالمات الفيس تايم الخاصة بك بشكل افضل من أي وقت مضى. تم تجهيز ابل ايفون 8 بكاميرا خلفية بدقة بوضوح 12 ميجابكسل وبزاوية عريضة، بالاضافة الى فتحة F/1.8 وتقنية مثبت الصور البصري المتقدمة، والتي سوف تساعدك على التقاط صور دقيقة ومشرقة حتى في ظروف الاضاءة الخافتة. يتيح لك هذا الجهاز تخزين أكبر قدر ممكن من البيانات بفضل سعة التخزين الضخمة التي تصل إلى 256 جيجا. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتميز هذا الجهاز بشاشة 4.7 انش ريتينا اتش دي Retina HD مع تقنية اي بي اس IPS التي ستعرض جميع المحتويات بجودة عالية ونابضة بالحياة. استمتع بنظام التشغيل اي او اس iOS 11 الذي يتميز بتطبيقات بديهية وتفاعلية سهلة الاستخدام، بحيث ستجعل من كل تجربة تقوم بها تجربة سلسة وممتعة وذات طابع شخصي. يتوفر باللون الذهبي الفاخر، وسيقدم لك هذا الهاتف الذكي ابل ايفون 8 كل ما يثير اهتمامك.

الهيكل

ابل ايفون 8 Physical Features

المميزات الرئيسية

شاشة 4.7 انش بتقنية اي بي اس

دقة وضوح 1334 * 1080

لمس ثلاثي الابعاد

شريحة بوينيك A11 ببنية 64 بت

معالج المحرك العصبي

كاميرات مقربة بزاوية عريضة ودقة 12 ميجابكسل

IOS 11

زاوية عريضة: بفتحة ƒ/1.8

تقريب: بفتحة ƒ/2.8

تقريب بصري، تقريب رقمي حتى 10x

كاميرا بدقة 7 ميجابكسل

شاشة ريتينا اتش دي

256 جيجا

الجيل الرابع ال تي اي

ابل ايفون 8

تقنية الشحن اللاسلكي المبتكرة

قل وداعا للشواحن اللاسلكية، بفضل تصميم هاتف ابل ايفون 8 الذي سيوفر لك تجربة شحن لاسلكية سلسة. يتيح لك ذلك شحن الجهاز في محطات الشحن اللاسلكية في المطارات والمقاهي والفنادق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ابل ايفون 8

شريحة بيونيك A11 فائقة الذكاء والفاعلية

ياتي ايفون 8 المذهل مع شريحة بيونيك Bionic A11 وهي أفضل من سابقاتها في نواح كثيرة. فهي تضم أربعة انوية كفاءة واثنتين من انوية الاداء التي تمنحك اداء افضل وسرعة اكبر تصل إلى 70% و 25% من شريحة A10 السابقة. تدير شريحة بيونيك Bionic A11 ببراعة وذكاء عمليات المعالجة بحيث سيعمل النظام بسرعة وباستخدام طاقة أقل. وعلاوة على ذلك، ستاخذ هذه الشريحة العاب الواقع المعزز والتطبيقات إلى مستوى جديد من الحيوية والواقعية.

ابل ايفون 8

تصميم زجاجي بشكل كامل

يتميز هذا الجهاز الرائع بغلاف زجاجي من الأمام والخلف، والذي يبرز جاذبيته الشاملة ويجعله أكثر قوة من أي وقت مضى. وعلاوة على ذلك، تم تعزيز متانة هذا الهاتف باستخدام قاعدة من شرائح الالمنيوم القوية والمستخدمة في مجال الطيران والفضاء، بالاضافة الى شرائح الفولاذ الملحومة بالليزر، والتي تتميز بالألوان الجذابة والجميلة، وتعطي هذا الايفون 8 مظهرا متميزة. بالاضافة الى ذلك، تم تصميم الجهاز خصيصا لمقاومة الغبار، البقع، والمياه بحيث يمكنك استخدامه أي حالة الطقس.

وضوح لا مثيل له من قبل على الاطلاق

ابل ايفون 8

يمتاز هذا الهاتف الذكي من ابل بشاشة 4.7 انش ريتينا اتش دي HD Retina التي تعمل بتقنية ترو تون True Tone لتوفير تجربة مشاهدة رائعة وغامرة. تعمل مجموعة ألالوان الواسعة ودقة الوضوح على جعل كل شيء يبدو أكثر حيوية ونقاء على الشاشة. علاوة على ذلك، تقوم تقنية ترو تون True Tone تلقائيا بضبط توازن اللون الأبيض على الشاشة ليتناسب مع درجة حرارة لون الضوء المحيط بك. تبدو شاشة جهاز ايفون ابل 8 بلس الكبيرة واضحة من أي زاوية تقريبا، وذلك بفضل البكسلات مزدوجة النطاق.

كاميرات مذهلة

صور لقطات مذهلة مع الكاميرات الدقيقة لهاتف ايفون 8 بدون فيس تايم. كما ويمكنك استخدام الكاميرا الأمامية بدقة 7 ميجابكسل في ايفون 8 لالتقاط صور نقية وعالية الجودة، وذلك مع مثبت الصورة التلقائي، وتقنية بكسل المتقدمة، بحيث ستتمكن من التقاط صور سيلفي مذهلة. تتيح لك تقنية اتش اي اي اف من الجيل الحديث HEIF تسجيل مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة وصور مذهلة بنصف الحجم السابق. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتميز هاتف ابل هذا بكاميرا خلفية بدقة 12 ميجابكسل مع فتحة F\1.8 وعدسة مكونة من ستة عناصر وميزة مثبت الصور البصري. يحتوي الايفون على جهاز استشعار أسرع وأكبر، مرشح لون جديد، وبكسلات أعمق واكثر نقاء، والتي تعزز من جودة الصورة.

بلغ عن إساءة

الإبلاغ عن أساءه استخدام للمنتج ايفون 8

رمز SKU المنتج: غير محدد التصنيفات: ,
الوزن 0.5 kg
الأبعاد 20 × 10 × 10 cm
السعة التخزينية

,

الألوان

, ,

كن أوّل من يقيّم

0.0 إجمالي
0
0
0
0
0

كن أوّل من يقيّم ايفون 8

لا يوجد تقييمات.

المراجعات

لم تسجل دخولك

نأسف لا توجد عروض أخرى متاحة حالياً